Meet Our Team

Roger Williams

CEO/OWNER

rogerwilliams@royercorp.com
800-457-8997, Ext. 103

Kenton Williams

PRESIDENT

kwilliams@royercorp.com
800-457-8997, Ext. 111

Lindsey Laughlin

VICE PRESIDENT

lwilliams@royercorp.com
800-457-8997, Ext. 108

Zach Zehren

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

zachz@royercorp.com
800-457-8997, Ext. 123

Tom Seaver

DIRECTOR OF SALES & MARKETING

tseaver@royercorp.com
800-457-8997, Ext. 102

Roger Wingham

DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL PROJECTS

rwingham@royercorp.com
800-457-8997, Ext. 115

Michael Kring

ACCOUNT MANAGER

mkring@royercorp.com
800-457-8997, Ext. 116

Tyler Burress

PLANT MANAGER

tburress@royercorp.com
800-457-8997, Ext. 125

Amanda McMahan

SALES COORDINATOR

amcmahan@royercorp.com
800-457-8997, Ext. 118

Cody Randall

DIRECTOR OF SUPPLY CHAIN

crandall@royercorp.com
800-457-8997, Ext. 106

Jason Spray

SYSTEMS COORDINATOR

jspray@royercorp.com
800-457-8997, Ext. 121

Natia Guldedava

HR DIRECTOR

natiag@royercorp.com
800-457-8997, Ext. 104

David Bibbs

SHIPPING MANAGER

shipping@royercorp.com
800-457-8997, Ext. 105

Justin Murray

DIRECTOR OF ENGINEERING

jmurray@royercorp.com
800-457-8997, Ext. 114

Autumn Zehren

DIRECTOR OF DESIGN

azehren@royercorp.com
800-457-8997, Ext. 122

Lauren Marsh

CONTROLLER

lmarsh@royercorp.com
765-610-5526

Tena Perry

DIRECTOR OF PURCHASING

tenaperry@royercorp.com
800-457-8997, Ext. 112